Contact Us

Ready to help you navigate any situation

At Scotti Insurance, our team is ready to help you, efficiently and completely. We welcome the opportunity to sit down with you:

Scotti & Company, Inc.
19 Mount Vernon Street
Winchester MA 01890

Scotti Insurance - downtown Winchester, MA

Get directions

Office: 781-729-9200
Fax: 781-729-9500

Contact a member of our team directly:

Michael R Scotti mrscotti@scottiinsurance.com
Michael P. Scotti mpscotti@scottiinsurance.com
Lynn Scotti lscotti@scottiinsurance.com
Vincent Galise vgalise@scottiinsurance.com
Sharon Ford sford@scottiinsurance.com
Donna Gaeta dgaeta@scottiinsurance.com
Linda O’Hearn lohearn@scottiinsurance.com
Ann Penachio apenachio@scottiinsurance.com
Janice Murphy jmurphy@scottiinsurance.com
Nancy Burgess nburgess@scottiinsurance.com
Anne Domurat adomurat@scottiinsurance.com

Claims Reporting

  1. Contact us immediately OR
  2. 24/7 Claims Reporting (for participating carrier)